Ancient TL

Ancient TL Reviewers Panel

Please use the special areas of interest of our Panel members to aid in the selection of a Reviewer:

Richard M. Bailey

Oxford University Centre for the Environment, Dyson Perrins Building, South Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3QY, United Kingdom • richard.bailey@ouce.ox.ac.uk

James Feathers

Interests: archaeological applications, dating of structures, dating of heated material, single-grain dating

University of Washington, 125 Raitt Hall, Box 353412, Seattle, WA 98195-3412 • jimf@uw.edu

Rainer Grün

Interests: ESR, U-series dating

Research School of Earth Sciences, Australian National University, Canberra ACT 0200, Australia • rainer.grun@anu.edu.au

David J. Huntley

Department of Physics, Simon Fraser University, Burnaby B.C. V5A1S6, Canada • huntley@sfu.ca

Sebastian Kreutzer

Interests: dating applications in loess environments, data analysis, R-package, radiofluorescence

IRAMAT-CRP2A, Université Bordeaux Montaigne, Maison de l'Archéologie, Esplanade des Antilles, 33607 Pessac Cedex, France • sebastian.kreutzer@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr

Michel Lamothe

Dépt. Sci. de la Terre, Université du Québec à Montréal, CP 8888, H3C 3P8, Montréal, Québec, Canada • lamothe.michel@uqam.ca

Norbert Mercier

IRAMAT-CRP2A, Université Bordeaux Montaigne, Maison de l'Archéologie, Esplanade des Antilles, 33607 Pessac Cedex, France • norbert.mercier@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr

Didier Miallier

Interests: TL dating of heated quartz; nuclide assessment using gamma spectrometry; TL dosimetry

Laboratoire de Physique Corpusculaire, 63177 Aubière Cedex, France • miallier@clermont.in2p3.fr

Andrew S. Murray

Nordic Laboratory for Luminescence Dating, Risø National Laboratory, Roskilde, DK-4000, Denmark • anmu@dtu.dk

Vasilis Pagonis

Interests: TL and OSL modeling of quartz, feldspar, aluminum oxide and dosimetric materials

Physics Department, McDaniel College, Westminster, MD 21157, United States • vpagonis@mcdaniel.edu

Naomi Porat

Interests: mineralogy and sedimentology

Geological Survey of Israel, 30 Malkhe Israel St., Jerusalem 95501, Israel • naomi.porat@gsi.gov.il

Daniel Richter

Interests: heated materials, radiofluorescence, dosimetry, archaeology, instrumentation

Department of Human Evolution, Max-Planck-Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology, Leipzig 04103, Germany • drichter@eva.mpg.de

David C.W. Sanderson

Scottish Universities Environmental Research Centre, Scottish Enterprise Technology Park, East Kilbride G75 OQF, United Kingdom • David.Sanderson@glasgow.ac.uk

Andre Sawakuchi

Interests: quartz OSL sensitivity, application of OSL and TL to provenance

Institute of Geosciences, University of São Paulo, Rua do Lago, 562, São Paulo, SP, Brazil, 05508-080 • andreos@usp.br

Ashok K. Singhvi

Interests: methodological aspects of luminescence dating, new applications in earth and planetary sciences

Physical Research Laboratory, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380009, India • singhvi@prl.res.in

Kristina J. Thomsen

Interests: instrumentation, single-grain analysis

Technical University of Denmark, DTU Nutech, Nutech Radiation Physics, 4000 Roskilde, Denmark, DK-4000, Denmark • krth@dtu.dk

Members of the Editorial Board

Ian K. Bailiff

Interests: instrumentation, radiation transport modeling, time- and spatially-resolved OSL measurements

Luminescence Dating Laboratory, Woodside Building, University of Durham, South Rd., Durham DH1 3LE, United Kingdom • ian.bailiff@durham.ac.uk

Regina DeWitt

Interests: radiation physics, dosimetry, instrumentation, Mars, Antarctica, surface dating

Department of Physics, East Carolina University, Howell Science Complex, 1000 E. 5th Street, Greenville, North Carolina 27858, United States • dewittr@ecu.edu

Geoff A.T. Duller

Institute of Geography and Earth Sciences, Aberystwyth University, Ceredigion SY23 3DB, United Kingdom • ggd@aber.ac.uk

Sheng-Hua Li

Interests: feldspars, thermochronology

Department of Earth Sciences, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong, China • shli@hku.hk

Shannon Mahan

Interests: sediment transport modeling, fault hazard analyses, paleowetlands, alluvial fans

U.S. Geological Survey, Denver Federal Center, Denver, CO 80225, United States • smahan@usgs.gov

Richard G. (Bert) Roberts

Interests: quartz OSL, single grains, archaeological applications

School of Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of Wollongong, Australia • rgrob@uow.edu.au

back-to-top